Lengua Castellana y Comunicación
Sr. Enrique Moreira Castro
e-mail: enrique.moreira@sanmateo.cl

Inglés
Sra. Paola Silva Galdames
e-mail: paola.silva@sanmateo.cl

Historia y Ciencias Sociales
Sr. Bernardo Andrés Maldonado Mansilla
e-mail: bernardo.maldonado@sanmateo.cl

Religión
Sr. Rodrigo Coronado Palma
e-mail: rodrigo.coronado@sanmateo.cl

Artes
Sr. Raúl Oyarzo
e-mail: raul.oyarzo@sanmateo.cl

Educación Física
Sra. María Loaiza Holck
e-mail: mariapaz.loaiza@sanmateo.cl

Matemáticas
Sr. Orlando Mancilla Vargas.
e-mail: orlando.mancilla@sanmateo.cl
Fono: 064-2223215

Ciencias Naturales y Tecnología
Sr. Sergio Oyarzún Villalobos
e-mail: sergio.oyarzun@sanmateo.cl

Primer Ciclo EB
Sra. Silvana Vargas
e-mail: silvana.vargas@sanmateo.cl

REDES AMIGAS