PROFESORES INGLÉS

Profesora Sandra Maldonado
Jefa del Área
e-mail: sandra.maldonado@sanmateo.cl
Fono: 064-2223221

Profesora Nora Ojeda
e-mail: nora.ojeda@sanmateo.cl
Fono: 064-2223221

Profesora Paola Silva
e-mail: paola.silva@sanmateo.cl
Fono: 064-2223221

Profesora Gloria Muñoz
e-mail: gloria.munoz@sanmateo.cl
Fono: 064-2223221

Profesor Diego Angulo
e-mail: diego.angulo@sanmateo.cl
Fono: 064-2223221

Profesora Verónica Barria
e-mail: verónica.barria@sanmateo.cl
Fono: 064-2223221

Profesora Gisela Silva
e-mail: gisela.silva@sanmateo.cl
Fono: 064-2223221

Profesora Marlene Molina
e-mail: marlene.molina@sanmateo.cl
Fono: 064-2223221

Profesor Sr. Rodrigo Sáez
e-mail: rodrigo.saez@sanmateo.cl
Fono: 064-2223221