INGLÉS

/INGLÉS
INGLÉS2018-07-31T21:35:36+00:00

PROFESORES INGLÉS

Sra. Sandra Maldonado
e-mail: sandra.maldonado@sanmateo.cl
Fono: 064-2223221

Sra. Nora Ojeda
e-mail: nora.ojeda@sanmateo.cl
Fono: 064-2223221

Sra. Paola Silva
e-mail: paola.silva@sanmateo.cl
Fono: 064-2223221

Sra. Gloria Muñoz
e-mail: gloria.munoz@sanmateo.cl
Fono: 064-2223221

Sr. Diego Angulo
e-mail: diego.angulo@sanmateo.cl
Fono: 064-2223221

Sra. Verónica Barría
e-mail: verónica.barria@sanmateo.cl
Fono: 064-2223221

Srta. Gisela Silva
e-mail: gisela.silva@sanmateo.cl
Fono: 064-2223221

Sra. Marlene Molina
e-mail: marlene.molina@sanmateo.cl
Fono: 064-2223221

Sr. Rodrigo Sáez
e-mail: rodrigo.saez@sanmateo.cl
Fono: 064-2223221

REDES AMIGAS