PROFESORES LENGUAJE Y COMUNICACIÓN

Profesor Gilberto Martínez 
Jefa del Área
e-mail: gilberto.martinez@sanmateo.cl
Fono:0642223214

Profesora Fabiola Huircafil
e-mail: fabiola.huircafil@sanmateo.cl
Fono:0642223214

Profesora Soledad Hermosilla
e-mail: soledad.hermosilla@sanmateo.cl
Fono:0642223214

Profesor Daniel Mora
e-mail: daniel.mora@sanmateo.cl
Fono:0642223214

Profesor Enrique Moreira 
e-mail: enrique.moreira@sanmateo.cl
Fono:0642223214

Profesor Arturo Rodriguez
e-mail: arturo.rodriguez@sanmateo.cl
Fono:0642223214

Profesor Jaime Caucao
e-mail: jaime.caucao@sanmateo.cl
Fono:0642223214