EDUCACIÓN FÍSICA

/EDUCACIÓN FÍSICA
EDUCACIÓN FÍSICA2018-07-31T21:31:56+00:00

PROFESORES EDUCACIÓN FÍSICA

Sr. Carlos Díaz
e-mail: carlos.diaz@sanmateo.cl
Fono: 064-2223225

Sr. Yudi Abreu
e-mail: yudi.abreu@sanmateo.cl 
Fono:064-2223225

Sra. Maria Paz Loaiza
e-mail: mariapaz.loaiza@sanmateo.cl
Fono: 064-2223225

Sr. Freddy Angulo
e-mail:freddy.angulo@sanmateo.cl 
Fono:064-2223225

Sr. Rubén Ramiréz
e-mail: ruben.ramirez@sanmateo.cl 
Fono:064-2223225

Srta. Jacquelinne González
e-mail: jacquelinne.gonzalez@sanmateo.cl
Fono:064-2223225

Srta. Nicole Robledo
e-mail: nicole.robledo@sanmateo.cl
Fono: 64-2223225

Sr. Daniel Vargas
e-mail:daniel.vargas@sanmateo.cl
Fono: 64-2223225

Sr. Juan Carrillo
e-mail: juan.carrillo@sanmateo.cl
Fono: 64-2223225

Sr. Claudio Kahl
e-mail: claudio.kahl@sanmateo.cl
Fono: 64-2223225

REDES AMIGAS